Return to Marauder 1:12th Scale Series #1 : Complete Set (Weapons & Weapon Accessories) - 1:12 Scale Weapons for 6 Inch Action Figures
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff May 4, 2020
Reviewer: David from California  
Great guns for 1/12, works good with figma type figures as well.
Hoping for a Series 2 soon please! Also would be nice if they let you choose between the tan or black version of some of the guns with diff colors.
BTW, be careful as you can easily break off the insert if youre too rough inserting or removing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Marauder 1:12th Scale Series #1 : Complete Set August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Zegofredo from Philippines  
It was worth the wait! Far better than Little Armory guns! Please I beg you to push thru with the Series 2 of these awesome guns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are fantastic! December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Andrey Inhamuns from Manaus, Brazil  
Amazing job, guys! They fit perfectly with most of my 6" action figures. All the parts fits nicely, the details are dead on. I just felt the lack of a suppressor for the pistol, and MAYBE the fitting of the little pieces coulb be a little less fragile. Keep up the good work and bring us more weapons in that scale, please!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NEED ANOTHER SET!! December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jesus Arreguin from E. Peoria, IL, United States  
Great deal for the set. Fits perfect with Marvel Legends 6". Everything fits smoothly into trigger hands. Need another set. Would really like to see a set for 1:12 grenades, flash bangs, and other guns like those available in the 1:18 scale. RIOT SHIELD!!!! Hopefully it is in the works...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/12 scale Complete Weapon Set October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Alex Rodriguez from Davie, FL  
Such a sweet package for an all around loadout. I do wish they offered a color choice, or a way to customize the package, but a great set overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best around. July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Cory from North Carolina  
Got my first order in and will definitely be purchasing more from them. Goes perfect with my one 12 figures and the quality is top notch. Can't wait for series 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Series 1 kit (1/12 scale) May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Richie J from Southtown (San Diego, CA)  
Off the top this kit is legit. So many different accessories for just about each gun which is da bomb for customizing!!
Every weapon is top notch and no complaints on my part.
Will def do a review on my YouTube channel (Southtown Paint Appz).
The extra bonus that came with my kit was LEGIT!!!
Looking forward to a series 2 kit with different weapons/accessories.
Shalom!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 inch weapons April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Edwin from Phoenix Arizona  
I was surprised by the quality of the weapons and definitely will be ordering more...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The guns I've been waiting for April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Julien - Fulguropop.com from Paris, France  
Ever since the 2015 (unsuccessful) KS campaign I've been wanting to give Marauder guns to my 6in figs.
The high quality and non-expensive accessories are way better than the Japanese kits from Tomytec.

Was this review helpful to you?